

## **Audit Committee**

The following is the composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Sharad Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ankit Gala	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ishtiaq Ali	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Sejal Doshi	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Satish Khimawat	Independent Director	Member
6.	Mr. Ushik Gala	Chairman	Member

## NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The following is the composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the
			Committee
1.	Mr. Satish Khimawat	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sharad Jain	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ankit Gala	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Sejal Doshi	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Ushik Gala	Chairman	Member



## INVESTOR RELATIONS & GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE (EARLIER STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE)

The following is the constitution of Investor Relations & Grievance Committee (Earlier Stakeholders' Relationship Committee)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Ushik Gala	Chairman	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sharad Jain	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sejal Doshi	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Satish Khimavat	Independent Director	Member

## RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The following is the constitution of Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1	Mr. Satish Khimavat	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Ishtiaq Ali	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sharad Jain	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Ushik Gala	Chairman	Member
5	Mr. Sejal Doshi	Non-Executive Director	Member